ABP Sanjha News Anchors List

ABP Sanjha News Anchors List

ABP Sanjha is a sister channel of ABP News. This channel is owned by ABP Group. ABP Sanjha was established on 20 April 2014. After that, the channel started as a Panjabi News channel. ABP Sanjha is a Panjabi language-based channel that is very popular in Panjab. Today we will introduce the anchors of this channel.

The channel has millions of viewers. They have also social media followers. ABP Sanjha has now more than 1.71 million subscribers on their YouTube channel. The channel has also 1.6 million followers on their official Facebook page.

ABP Sanjha Male Anchors List

  • Rohit Sardana
  • Punya Prasun Bajpai
  • Dharmendra Kumar
  • Deepak Chaurasia
  • Abhisar Sharma
  • Amish Devgan
  • Abhay Ojha
  • Chetan Sharma

ABP Sanjha Female Anchors List

  • Rubina Malik
  • Shabana Azmi
  • Shalini Sharma
  • Neha Rastogi
  • Neha Batham
  • Shikha Sharma

Final Words:
This post is only to help you. Hope that you got the information which you needed. We tried to provide the best for you. We will keep updating the article for you. If you got something from this post then comment us. We will work on visitors’ opinions. Share the article with your relatives on WhatsApp. Thanks for visiting us.

Check Also:

Rate this post

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top