PTC News Anchors List

PTC News Anchors List

PTC News is a Panjabi language-based news channel from India. Today we are going to present this channel news anchors list here. PTC News is a worldwide popular news channel. They started their journey in 2007. At this time PTC News has achieved millions of subscribers offline. PTC News is a satellite and cable broadcasting network. They broadcast in the US, India, Canada, Europe, Australia, New Zealand & etc. PTC News has so many famous news presenters who present news very sharply and smartly. We tried to introduce them in this article.

The channel has now more than 2.2 million followers on its Facebook Page and 1.64 million subscribers on their YouTube channel. This is such a huge for a private channel. PTC News started its journey in January 2007. In this short time, they have done such a great job and achieved this popularity. Some of the achievements are the anchors. All of the anchors from this channel are so good and they present news very carefully. People like them to follow on social platforms.

PTC News Male Anchors List

PTC News has so many male news presenters who are very dashing-looking and present news smartly. PTC News male anchors list is given here. If you have any favourite anchors then take a look at this part. If you have any female choice then look at the next headings. We tried to attach both category lists in this article today. Let’s enjoy the list here.

  • Gagan Deep Singh
  • Navjot Kaur Sidhu
  • Gurpreet Singh
  • Sukhwinder Singh

PTC News Female Anchors List

The PTC News female anchors list is attached here. Our website provides the male and female anchors from each channel. We tried to provide this to the PTC News female anchors list. If you have any favourite one then take a good look at this part. You can follow your favorite female anchors from PTC News on social media. All of them have social media accounts. If you can’t find them then comment us. We will attach more details next time.

  • Radha Sahni
  • Neha Sharma
  • Harpreet Kaur
  • Amanpreet Kaur
  • Rajwinder Kaur
  • Simranjeet Kaur

This post is generated to help you by providing the information. It may be not the full list of current anchors. If you have any accurate corrections then comment us. Or you can contact us through the email that we attach to our Contact Us page. Just send us an email to share more on this topic. Have a look at our home page to explore more.

Check Also:

Rate this post

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top