Republic TV News Anchors List Male & Female With Photo

Republic TV News Anchors List

Republic TV is one of the most popular news channels in India. The channel is based on the English language. Today we are here to present information about all of the running news anchors from Republic TV. The channel is not only a channel. It is the emotions of millions of people.

Republic TV has now more than 5.91 million subscribers on their YouTube channel. The channel has now 3.2 million followers on its Facebook page. Republic TV started its journey in 2017. The channel giving us quality service for 6 years. Let’s introduce the news presenters from Republic TV.

Republic TV Male Anchors List

In this part, You will see only the male news anchors from Republic TV. We have tried to attached the list of males and females separately. Hopefully, you enjoyed the article with the best list from Republic TV.

  • Arnab Goswami
  • Shwet Kamal
  • Prameet Malik
  • Ajay Kumar
  • Abhishek Kapoor

Republic TV Female Anchors List

Republic TV female anchors list is attached below. We are giving you the latest list of female anchors from Republic TV. If you are interested to know about Republic TV more than comment us. Or if you enjoyed the article then share the post on your timeline.

  • Rubika Liyaquat
  • Nisha Krishnan
  • Shirley Mykhan
  • Priyanka Sharma
  • Meenal Bagga
Final Words About Republic TV Anchors

The final word is the conclusion for you. We basically help people by presenting the information. Hope that you enjoy the reading.


Rate this post

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top