Sun TV Anchors List Male & Female

Sun TV News Anchors List

Tamil language-based Sun TV is one of the top television channels in Tamil Nadu. This is a general entertainment pay television channel. Sun TV started its journey on 14 April 1993 and the channel has given us the best services for more than 30 years.

Sun TV news anchors list is attached to our article. There are so many news presenters on this channel. Sun TV has some amazing male and female news anchors who make this channel more popular.

Sun TV has now more than 8.7 million followers on their Facebook page and 25.8 million subscribers on their YouTube channel. This is such a huge popularity for a private television network. Let’s introduce Sun TV news presenters.

Sun TV Male News Anchors List

  • G. Ramakrishnan
  • Senthil Kumar
  • Barath Kumar
  • Pradeep Kumar
  • Sai Satish

Sun TV Female Anchors Name List

  • Selena Hasma
  • Apoorva Aparmitha
  • Sadhana Shankar
  • Aishwarya V A
  • Hadhija Arifa
  • Sowmya Raju
  • Yamuna Yaami SM
  • Ishwarya Vidhyapathy
  • Bavana K
  • Shanta Lakshmi

Sun TV is not only a channel. It is the emotion of millions of viewers. The channel has mostly focused on entertainment. But it is also popular for the news shows. They have a lot of news anchors. We tried to provide the list of them today.

Check Also:

Rate this post

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top