Times Now News Anchors List

Times Now

Times Now is one of the most popular news channels in India. There are more than 392 news channels in India. But Times Now is one of the oldest & famous News TV channels. There are so many popular news anchors on this channel. Some of the news presenters are very famous to the viewers.

The channel which is starting its journey on 23rd January 2006. Times Now giving us the best quality service for more than 17 years. The channel was founded by Times Group & it’s a partner of Reuters. Times Now has more than 2.94 million subscribers on their Youtube channel.

Times Now Female Anchors Name

  • Simran Arora
  • Kitty Behal
  • Aparna Deb
  • Shivani Dixit
  • Rajeshwari Ganesan
  • Sanchita Jhunjhunwala
  • Padmaja Joshi
  • Ruchika Kher
  • Kanika Khurana
  • Sonali Krishna
  • Navika Kumar
  • Harshita Pant
  • Akrita Reyar
  • Shruti Rhode
  • Mehak Sabharwal
  • Radhika Sarkar
  • Kriti Tulsiani

Times Now Male Anchor Name

  • Ajmal Abbas
  • Sahil Bakshi
  • Debasish Chakraborty
  • Ankit Gohel
  • Sutanu Guha
  • Imran Khan
  • Mayank Kumar
  • Mehraj Mir
  • Ashish Mishra
  • Shani Mishra
  • Deepak Nagpal
  • Harish V. Nair
  • Rishabh Pratap
  • Azroddin Shaikh
  • Aryan Singh
  • Prashant Singh
  • Suyash Srivastava
  • Manish Yadav

Final Words About Times Now News Presenter List

Times Now is one of the best channels in the world. The channel is available in a lot of countries. There are so many popular news anchors on this channel. Here are some of their names. Hope that you got the information which you needed. Stay connected us for more channel news anchors’ names.

Check Also: 

Rate this post

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top