Aaj Tak TV News Anchors List

Aaj Tak TV

Aaj Tak TV news anchor list. There are so many news TV channels in India. Today we are here to show you a short list of Aaj Tak TV channel news presenter lists. In this post, you can the popular news anchors’ names of Aaj Tak Television Channel. Aaj Tak is one of the oldest & famous News channels in India. They serving their best service since 31 December 2000.

The Channel giving us the best quality service for more than 22 years. There are some popular faces on this channel news anchors. People ask to check their names online. The viewers of the Aaj Tak TV channel want to know more details about some of the anchors.  We tried to provide here some information about the Aaj Tak Tv channel news presenters.

Aaj Tak TV News Anchors List

  • Shams Tahir Khan
  • Anjana Om Kashyap
  • Vikrant Gupta
  • Chitra Tripathi
  • Sayeed Ansari
  • Sweta Singh
  • Prabhu Chawla
  • Neha Batham


  • Gaurav Swant
  • Meenakshi Kwndwal
  • Rajesh Pawar
  • Shweta Jha
  • Shubhankar Mishra
  • Navjyot Randhawa
  • Sudhir Chaudhary

Final Words About Aaj Tak News Presenter List:

The channel has more than 55.7 million subscribers on their Youtube channel. They achieved huge followers on their social platforms. You can get the social platform ids of these news anchors. Just search the name with Aaj Tak Tv channel on google. You can comment to us if you want to check more details about these names. Stay connected with us for related information.

Check Also: 

Rate this post

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top