NDTV India Female News Anchors

NDTV News Anchors List 

NDTV, A famous television channel in India. Today we are here to present a short list of this channel’s news anchors. This is the most searched topic now. People ask online to get the details about all news presenters of NDTV. There are so many popular news anchors on this channel. But some are very talented & senior. They attacked people with their presentation.

NDTV starts its journey in 1984. The channel giving us quality service for 39 years. As per the 2021 report, NDTV’s net income was more than $9.3 million. The channel has more than 9.4 million followers on Facebook & 15.1 million subscribers on their youtube channel. Let’s check the anchors list in this part of today’s post.

NDTV Male News Anchors List

  • Sanket Upadhyay
  • Ankit Tyagi
  • Akhilesh Sharma
  • Manoranjan Bharti
  • Vishnu Som
  • Tabish Husain
  • Chetan Bhattacharji
  • Aunindyo Chakravarty
  • Abhishek Sharma
  • Manish Kumar
  • Manoranjan Bharati
  • Sunil Sreenivasan Jain
  • Prannoy Roy

NDTV Female News Anchors List

  • Jaya Kaushik
  • Arzoo Sai
  • Kadambini Sharma
  • Geeta Joshi
  • Nidhi Kulpati
  • Aditi Rajput
  • Naghma Sahar
  • Nidhi Kulpati
  • Sikta Deo
  • Sonia Sing
  • Suparna Sing
  • Devna Dwivedi
  • Kadambini Sharma
  • Anjilee Istwal
  • Jaya Kaushik Dwivedi
  • Puja Bharadwaj

Here is the short list of all NDTV anchors’ names. Hope that you got the name which you wanted. If you wanna more information about NDTV anchors then comment to us with your opinion. You can also visit our website to get more channel anchor details. Thanks for visiting us.

Recommended Post:

Rate this post

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top