Aryan TV News Anchors Name List

Aryan TV News Anchors

Today we’re going to talk about Aryan TV news anchors’ name and their details. Every day thousands of Indian people and all about the world’s internet users search online to know about the channel’s presenters. Just try to shortlist all the anchors’ names in this post. Channel is one of the most popular in India.

It started the journey and the first of May 2006. Basically, the channel is a Hindi-language broadcaster. You can watch they are 24/7 news. This is an international channel that belongs in Jharkhand and Bihar. It is also available on DTH and DD free dish. You will get slot long 614 and channel no 103 on DTH.

Aryan TV News Anchors Name List

  • Praveen Kumar
  • Abhay Arya
  • Samir Singh
  • Danish Rizwan
  • Pankaj Yadav
  • Raziya Suktana
  • Bipin Kumar
  • Shailendra Kumar
  • Mukund Srivastava
  • Amit Singh
  • Shahbaz Alam
  • Satish Gautam
  • Santosh Anand

This channel’s headquarter is in Patna, Bihar, India. You will get so many popular presenters on this channel. Who are the famous on social media and etc? We try to provide you with some of these names that are very popular and people like them to follow online.

Phone Number: +91 6122200550

Recommended Post:

Rate this post

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top