DD News Anchor Name List

DD News Anchor Name List

There are more than 230 News channels in India. Some of international & others are area-wise or current affairs. Today we are going to talk about the most popular & one of the best TV channels in India. The channel’s name is DD News. The channel giving us quality service for a long time. DD News has so many popular news presenters or anchors. People are interested to know about them.

Every time so many searches online to get the details about the DD News anchor name. So many anchors are emotionally connected with the viewers. They took the place of subscribers. People always love to follow them. That’s why we tried to provide some information about all the popular anchors of DD News. Here is the short list of all names who are anchors of the DD News TV channel. Take a good look at our full article with the link which is provided below.

DD News Anchor Name List

Sarla Maheshwari, Pratima Puri, Shobhana Jagdish, Neelam Sharma, Shammi Narang, Sunit Tandon, Avinash Kaur Sarin, Usha, Albuquerque,

Ved Prakash, Sunit Tandon, Salma Sultan, Shammi Narang, Neethi Ravindran, Vinod Dua, Sarla Maheshwari, Neethi Ravindran, Gitanjali Aiyar, Rini Simon Khanna, Rini Simon Khanna & etc. 

Here are the names of DD News anchors. DD News is a channel of Doordarshan Channel. Hope that you got the point which you needed. You can also visit our website to watch more channels presenter’s names list or more. keep following us. Thanks for visiting.

Recommended Post:

Rate this post

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top